postheadericon Where They At?: October 8-November 11, 2018

WHERE THEY AT WHERE THEY AT
OCTOBER 8 THROUGH NOVEMBER 11, 2018

 

Tue Oct 9 Grady Champion Jackson MS Mississippi Children’s Museum
Tue Oct 9 Buddy Guy Augusta GA Bell Auditorium
Wed Oct 10 Buddy Guy Panama City FL Marina Civic Center
Thur Oct 11 Lil Ed and The Blues Imperials Worthington OH Natalie’s Coal Fired Pizza
Thur Oct 11 Buddy Guy Jackson MS Thalia Mara Hall
Thur Oct 11 Grady Champion Greenwood MS Viking Cooking School
Fri and Sat Oct 11-12 Nellie Tiger Travis Chicago Kingston Mines and Blue Chicago
Sat Oct 13 Roy C

Big G

T.K. Soul

Lacee

Betty Wright

Lenny Williams

Norfolk VA Chrysler Hall
Sat Oct 13 L.J. Echols

Terry Wright

Sweet Angel

More

Marks MS Quitman County Blues Fest
Sat Oct 13 Vick Allen

Nathaniel Kimble

Chris Ivy

Monroe LA LA Purchase Gardens and Zoo
Sat Oct 13 Shemekia Copeland New Orleans LA Crescent City Festival
Sun Oct `14 Nellie Tiger Travis East St Louis IL Blackmon’s
Thur Oct 18 Shirley Jones Atlanta GA St James Live
Sat Oct 20 Vick Allen

L.J. Echols

Avail Hollywood

Fat Daddy

Many Others

El Dorado AR Union County Fairgrounds
Sat Oct 20 Sir Charles Jones

Tucka

Sheba Potts Wright

Allendale SC Club 301
Sat Oct 20 Tinsley Ellis Athens GA BBQ Bourbon and Blues Fest
Sat Oct 20 T.K. Soul Columbus MS Trotter Center
Fri Oct 26 Sir Charles Jones Birmingham AL Boutwell Auditorium
Sat Oct 27 T.K. Soul Grenada MS Frelon’s
Sat Oct 27 Big Pokey Bear Swainsboro GA Swainsboro Auditorium
Fri Nov 2 Roy C
T.K. Soul

Shirley Brown

Peggy Scott Adams

Maurice Wynn

Greensboro NC Carolina Theater
Fri Nov 2 Karen Wolfe Las Vegas NV Sam’s Town
Sat Nov 3 Latimore

Kenne Wayne

Lomax

Walter Waiters

Nikki DeMarks

Beverly McDowell

Pensacola FL Brownville Community Resource Center
Sat Nov 3 Sweet Angel

J Wonn

Terry Wright

Jay Morris Group

Clarksdale MS Coahoma County Expo Ctr
Sat Nov 3 Peggy Scott Adams

T.K. Soul

Shirley Brown

Roy C

Black Diamond

Durham NC Durham Armory
Sat Nov 3 Willie Clayton Memphis TN Club Paradise
Sat Nov 3 Big Pokey Bear

Jeter Jones

Harker Heights TX Harker Heights Event Ctr
Tue Nov 6 Buddy Guy Paris France Salle Pleyel
Thur Nov 8 Tinsley Ellis Albany GA The Egg
Fri Nov 9 Nellie Tiger Travis

T.K. Soul

Mr. Sam

Vicksburg MS Vicksburg City Auditorium
Sat Nov 10 Nellie Tiger Travis Williamsburg VA George Washington Inn
Sat Nov 10 T.K. Soul Marksville LA Paragon Place Casino
Sun Nov 11 Shemekia Copeland Tampa FL The Attic at Rock Brothers
Mon Nov 12 Shemekia Copeland Atlanta GA Ciy Winery

 

 

 

Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.

Ro’s Friends