postheadericon Where They At?: October 14-November 18, 2018

WHERE THEY AT WHERE THEY AT:
FROM OCTOBER 14TH THROUGH NOVEMBER 18TH

 

Thur Oct 18 Shirley Jones Atlanta GA St James Live
Sat Oct 20 Vick Allen

L.J. Echols

Avail Hollywood

Fat Daddy

Many Others

El Dorado AR Union County Fairgrounds
Sat Oct 20 Sir Charles Jones

Tucka

Sheba Potts Wright

Allendale SC Club 301
Sat Oct 20 Tinsley Ellis Athens GA BBQ Bourbon and Blues Fest
Sat Oct 20 T.K. Soul Columbus MS Trotter Center
Fri Oct 26 Sir Charles Jones Birmingham AL Boutwell Auditorium
Fri Oct 26 Mr Sipp Birmingham AL The Perfect Note
Sat Oct 27 T.K. Soul Grenada MS Frelon’s
Sat Oct 27 Big Pokey Bear Swainsboro GA Swainsboro Auditorium
Fri Nov 2 Roy C
T.K. Soul

Shirley Brown

Peggy Scott Adams

Maurice Wynn

Greensboro NC Carolina Theater
Fri Nov 2 Karen Wolfe Las Vegas NV Sam’s Town
Sat Nov 3 Latimore

Kenne Wayne

Lomax

Walter Waiters

Nikki DeMarks

Beverly McDowell

Pensacola FL Brownville Community Resource Center
Sat Nov 3 Sweet Angel

J Wonn

Terry Wright

Jay Morris Group

Clarksdale MS Coahoma County Expo Ctr
Sat Nov 3 Peggy Scott Adams

T.K. Soul

Shirley Brown

Roy C

Black Diamond

Durham NC Durham Armory
Sat Nov 3 Willie Clayton Memphis TN Club Paradise
Sat Nov 3 Mr Sipp Vicksburg MS Ameristar Casino
Sat Nov 3 Big Pokey Bear

Jeter Jones

Harker Heights TX Harker Heights Event Ctr
Tue Nov 6 Buddy Guy Paris France Salle Pleyel
Thur Nov 8 Tinsley Ellis Albany GA The Egg
Fri Nov 9 Nellie Tiger Travis

T.K. Soul

Mr. Sam

Vicksburg MS Vicksburg City Auditorium
Sat Nov 10 Nellie Tiger Travis Williamsburg VA George Washington Inn
Sat Nov 10 T.K. Soul Marksville LA Paragon Place Casino
Sun Nov 11 Shemekia Copeland Tampa FL The Attic at Rock Brothers
Sun Nov 11 William Bell

Hardway Connection

Eddie Floyd

Myrtle Beach SC Alabama Theater
Fri and Sat Nov 16-17 Nellie Tiger Travis Chicago IL Kingston Mines
Mon Nov 12 Shemekia Copeland Atlanta GA City Winery
Fri Nov 16 Lenny Williams

Calvin Richardson

Jeffrey OsBorne

Southaven MS Landers Center
Sat Nov 17 Lenny Williams

Betty Wright

Clarence Carter

Dallas TX Fair Park Music Hall
Sat Nov 17 Theodis Ealey Huntsville AL Von Braun Center
Sat Nov 17 Nathaniel Kimble

Chris Ivy

Summer Wolfe

Cocoa FL Burton Smith Park
Sat Nov 17 Betty Wright

Lenny Williams

Tucka

Clarence Carter

Latimore

Dallas TX Fair Park Music Hall 

 

 

 

 

Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.