postheadericon Where They At?: March 2-April 14, 2019

         WHERE THEY AT WHERE THEY AT:                   
MARCH 2 THROUGH APRIL 14, 2019

Sat Mar 2 Big Yayo Avail Hollywood Wynne AK Boys and Girls Clubs of Cross County
Sat Mar 2 T.K. Soul Fayetteville NC The Crown Arena
Sat Mar 2 Willie Clayton Ms Jody J Wonn Tre Williams Birmingham AL Boutwell Auditorium
Sat Mar 2 Vick Allen Chris Ivy Rolling Fork MS CK’s Sports Bar
Sun Mar 3 Mose Stovall Forest Park GA Magnolia Lounge
Fri Mar 8 Shirley Brown Theodis Ealey T.K. Soul Ronnie Bell Shreveport LA Muncipal Auditorium
Fri Mar 8 Fat Daddy Gulfport MS Good Deeds Center
Fri Mar 8 Willie Clayton Greenville MS Harlows Casino
Fri Mar 8 Joe Louis Walker Miffinburg PA Rusty Rail Brewing Co.
Sat Mar 9 Willie Clayton Tunica MS Fitzgerald Casino
Sat Mar 9 Theodis Ealey Sir Charles Jones Calvin Richardson Shirley Brown Big Pokey Bear Tucka Dallas TX 1001 Performance Place
Sat Mar 9 Big Yayo Byhalia MS Denim and Bootz Bash
Wed Mar 13 Joe Louis Walker Robert Cray Band Albany NY Empire Center
Fri Mar 15 Willie Clayton T.K. Soul J Wonn Lubbock TX Lubbock Civic Center
Fri Mar 15 Kenny Neal Abbeville France Nuits Du Blues
Fri Mar 15 Nellie Tiger Travis Chicago IL Buddy Guy’s
Fri Mar 15 Theodis Ealey Cleveland OH Keybank State Theater
Sat Mar 16 Kenny Neal Tremblay France Scene Caussimon
Sat Mar 16 Jeff Floyd Wharton TX Wharton Fairgrounds
Sat Mar 16 Willie Clayton Betty Wright Dave Mack Tre Williams Jackson MS MS Coliseum
Sat Mar 16 Theodis Ealey Sir Charles Jones Lenny Williams Shirley Brown Calvin Richardson Big Pokey Bear Detroit MI Fox Theatre
Sat Mar 16 L.J. Echols Meridian MS Café 35
Sat Mar 16 Vic Allen LaMorris Willis Terry Wright Eutaw AL New Blues 24/7
Sun Mar 17 Kenny Neal Tournon D’Angenais France I’Abescat
Sun Mar 17 Fat Daddy R.L. Griffin Jeter Jones Dallas TX Griffin’s Blues Palace
Fri Mar 22 Sir Charles Jones Terry Wright Big Pokey Bear T.K. Soul Theodis Ealey Calvin Richardson Shirley Brown St Louis MO Chaifetz Arena
Sat Mar 23 Syleena Johnson Big Pokey Bear Theodis Ealey Shirley Brown Sir Charles Jones Hammond IN Horseshoe Casino
Sat Mar 23 L.J. Echols Columbus GA Midtown Jazz and Blues Lounge
Thur March 28 Big Bill Morganfield Boca Raton FL Funky Biscuit
Thur March 28 Nellie Tiger Travis Chicago IL Kingston Mines
Fri March 29 Big Bill Morganfield Port Charlotte FL 2 Brothers Hoodoo Lounge
Fri March 29 Nellie Tiger Travis Chicago IL Blue Chicago
Sat Mar 30 Bobby Rush Ballerup Denmark Cophenhagan Baltorpvej
Sat Mar 30 Ms Jody Big Yayo Bigg Robb Kosciusko MS Attala Coliseum
Sat Mar 30 Vick Allen Hooks TX American Legion
Sun March 31 Big Bill Morganfield Sebastian FL Earl’s Hideway
Sun Apr 7 T.J. Hooker Taylor (Johnnie Taylor Tribute) Forest Park GA Magnolia Lounge
Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.