postheadericon Where They At?: June 7-8, 2018

WHERE THEY AT WHERE THEY AT
Where The Blues and Southern Soul Artists Are Appearing

Wed July 11 Buddy Guy Dayton OH The Rose Music Center
Wed July 11 Lil Ed and the Blues Imperials Grand Rapids MI Scully Moving Stage
Fri July 13 Karen Wolfe

J Wonn

Wilson Meadows

Black Diamond

Rocky Mount NC Brown Auditorium

(DownEast Music Fest)

Sat July 14 Roy C

Omar Cunningham

Sir Charles Jones

Pokey Bear

Theodis Ealey

Lenny Williams

Lacee

Rocky Mount NC Muncipal Complex

Big River Blues Classic

Sat July 14 Bobby Rush Rockland ME North Atlantic Blues Festival
Sun July 15 Calvin Richardson

Sir Charles Jones

Pokey Bear

Redondo Beach CA Performing Arts Center
Tue July 17 Buddy Guy Nashville TN Schermerhorn Center
Tue July 17 Calvin Richardson North Las Vegas NV The Cannery Casino
Fri July 20 Lenny Williams

Sir Charles Jones

Theodis Ealey

Pokey

Clarence Carter

Greensboro NC Greensboro Coliseum
Sat July 21 Sir Charles Jones

Big Pokey

Nellie Tiger Travis

Jeff Floyd

Baton Rouge LA Cane’s River Center
Sat July 21 Kenne Wayne

Ronnie Bell

Houston TX Palace
Sat July 21 Sweet Angel

T.K. Soul

Greenville TX Municipal Auditorium
Sat July 21 Wendell B

Donnie Ray

Dave Mack

Nacagdoches TX Moonlight Lounge
Sat July 21 Theodis Ealey

Nelson Curry

Greenwood SC Promised Land
Sun July 22 Lil Ed and the Blues Imperials Chicago Graat Park
Fri July 27 Pokey Bear Atlanta GA Crows Nest
Sat July 28 Nathaniel Kimble

Summer Wolfe

Chatham LA Hester’s Place
Sat July 28 Pokey Bear

Lebrado

Sir Charles Jones

Tucka

Concord NC Carolina Blues Festival
Sat July 28 Grady Champion   Big River Blues Classic
Sun July 29 Sir Charles Jones

Willie Clayton

Tucka

Jeff Floyd

Fresno TX Cherubim Ranch

 

 

Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.