postheadericon Where They At: June 30 – July 1, 2018

WHERE THEY AT WHERE THEY AT

Where The Blues and Southern Soul Artists Are Appearing

Tue July 3 Pokey

Others

Tupelo MS The Lighthouse
Wed July 4 Zac Harmon Waco TX Brazos Nights
Fri July 6 Zac Harmon Fort Worth TX The Keys Lounge
Sat July 7 Sir Charles Jones

T.K. Soul

Nathaniel Kimble

Avail Hollywood

Lacee

Wisner LA Nolan Memorial Park
Sat July 7 Nelson Curry

Theodis Ealey

Nellie Tiger Travis

Latimore

Augusta GA Bell Auditorium
Sat July 7 Vick Allen Paulding MS TBA
Sat July 7 L.J. Echols

Pokey Bear

Helena AK Cherry Street Palvillion
Sat July 7 Ricky White Natchez MS Breakroom Sports Room
Wed July 11 Buddy Guy Dayton OH The Rose Music Center
Wed July 11 Lil Ed and the Blues Imperials Grand Rapids MI Scully Moving Stage
Fri July 13 Karen Wolfe

J Wonn

Wilson Meadows

Black Diamond

Rocky Mount NC Brown Auditorium

(DownEast Music Fest)

Sat July 14 Roy C

Omar Cunningham

Sir Charles Jones

Pokey Bear

Theodis Ealey

Lenny Williams

Lacee

Rocky Mount NC Muncipal Complex

Big River Blues Classic

Sun July 15 Calvin Richardson

Sir Charles Jones

Pokey Bear

Redondo Beach CA Performing Arts Center
Tue July 17 Buddy Guy Nashville TN Schermerhorn Center
Tue July 17 Calvin Richardson North Las Vegas NV The Cannery Casino
Fri July 20 Lenny Williams

Sir Charles Jones

Theodis Ealey

Pokey

Clarence Carter

Greensboro NC Greensboro Coliseum
Sat July 21 Sir Charles Jones

Big Pokey

Nellie Tiger Travis

Jeff Floyd

Baton Rouge LA Cane’s River Center
Sat July 21 Kenne Wayne

Ronnie Bell

Houston TX Palace
Sat July 21 Sweet Angel

T.K. Soul

Greenville TX Municipal Auditorium
Sat July 21 Wendell B

Donnie Ray

Dave Mack

Nacagdoches TX Moonlight Lounge
Sat July 21 Theodis Ealey

Nelson Curry

Greenwood SC Promised Land
Sat  July 28 Grady Champion Big River Blues Classic

 

 

Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.

Ro’s Friends