postheadericon Where They At: June 23 – 24, 2018

WHERE THEY AT WHERE THEY AT Where The Blues and Southern Soul Artists Are Appearing
Thur June 28 Aretha Franklin Ontario Canada Sony Centre
Thur Jun 28 Nellie Tiger Travis Chicago Kingston Mines
Thur June 28 Lil Ed and the Blues Imperials Bolingbrook IL Rock Bottom
Fri June 29 Big Pokey Bear Sunshine Anderson Athens GA Venom
Fri June 29 Buddy Guy Washburn WI Big Top Chautaugua
Sat June 30 Willie Clayton Tucka Shreveport LA Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
Sat June 30 Theodis Ealey Lithonia GA Lithonia Amphitheater
Sat June 30 T.K. Soul Karen Wolfe Flint MI Empire Event Center
Sat June 30 Bobby Rush Choctaw MS Perl River Resorts
Sat June 30 Vick Allen West Point MS Club Oasis Event Center
Fri June 29 Bigg Robb Montgomery AL BB King’s Blue Club
Sun July 1 T.K. Soul Sumter SC Doctor’s Club House
Sun July 1 Sir Charles Jones Minden LA
Sun July 1 Lil Ed and the Blues Imperials Griffith IN Griffith Park
Tue July 3 Pokey Others Tupelo MS The Lighthouse
Wed July 4 Zac Harmon Waco TX Brazos Nights
Fri July 6 Zac Harmon Fort Worth TX The Keys Lounge
Sat July 7 Sir Charles Jones T.K. Soul Nathaniel Kimble Avail Hollywood Lacee Wisner LA Nolan Memorial Park
Sat July 7 Pokey Bear L.J. Echols Helena AK Cherry St Pavillion
Sat July 7 Nelson Curry Theodis Ealey Nellie Tiger Travis Latimore Augusta GA Bell Auditorium
Sat July 7 Vick Allen Paulding MS TBA
Wed July 11 Buddy Guy Dayton OH The Rose Music Center
Wed July 11 Lil Ed and the Blues Imperials Grand Rapids MI Scully Moving Stage
Fri July 13 Karen Wolfe J Wonn Wilson Meadows Black Diamond Rocky Mount NC Brown Auditorium
Sat July 14 Roy C Omar Cunningham Sir Charles Jones Pokey Bear Theodis Ealey Lenny Williams Lacee Rocky Mount NC Muncipal Complex
Tue July 17 Buddy Guy Nashville TN Schermerhorn Center
   
Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.

Ro’s Friends