postheadericon Where They At?: January 26-February 2, 2019

WHERE THEY AT WHERE THEY AT
FROM JANUARY 26 THROUGH FEBRUARY 24, 2019

Sat Jan 26 Sir Charles Jones Shirley Brown Houston TX Arena Theatre
Sat Jan 26 Lil Ed and the Blues Imperials Tallahassee FL Bradfordville Blues Club
Sat Jan 26 Vick Allen Bassfield MS  
Sun Jan 27 Lil Ed and the Blues Imperials Pensacola Beach FL Paradise Bar and Grill
Thur Jan 31 Nellie Tiger Travis Chicago Kingston Mines
Fri Feb 1 Calvin Richardson Big Pokey Bear J Wonn Tre Williams Greenwood MS Leflore County Civic Center
Sat Feb 2 Tucka Opelika AL The Bottling Plant Event Center
Sat Feb 2 Big Pokey Bear Natchez MS Natchez City Auditorium
Fri Feb 8 William Bell Milwaukee WI Northern Lights Theater
Tue Feb 5 Kenny Neal Billy Branch Monroe MI Ellis Library
Sat Feb 9 Jaye Hammer Sir Charles Jones O.B. Buchana Tucka Greenville MS Washington County Center
Sat Feb 9 Dorothy Moore Eddie Holman Fresno CA Fresno Convention Center
Sat Feb 9 J Wonn Lomax Fat Daddy Summer Wolf Ruston LA Ruston Civic Center
Fri Feb 15 Willie Clayton Kansas City MO  
Sun Feb 17 Willie Clayton St Louis MO Ambassador Center
Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.